Tamiya 1/72 Aichi M6A1 Seiran晴嵐

seiran_000

I have built a 1/72 Seiran of Tamiya. I believe that Seiran is the most beautiful aircraft.

I took some photos of the cockpit before assembling.

I compared it with Tamiya 1/72 Shiden.

The kit needed weight(s) of 12g. I used metal spacers. The long one is in the head, and the others are in the leg. I do not remember the spacers’ diameter, but it may be 4mm or 5mm. The Seiran is balanced very very well.

Leave a Reply

